Your Price: $10.99
Retail Price:$17.99
You Save:$7.00(39%)
In Stock.
Part Number:1003
WOW First released in 1984; Artist: Wendy O. Williams; Featuring: Wendy O. Williams (lead vocals); Wes Beech (rhythm guitar and lead guitar on "It's My Life"); Michael Ray (lead guitar except on "It's My Life" and "Bump and Grind"); Reginald van Helsing (bass); T.C. Tolliver (drums); Special Guest: Ace Frehely (lead guitar on "Bump and Grind"); Paul Stanley (guitar on "Ready to Rock"); Eric Carr (drums on "Legends Never Die"); Mitch Weisman (piano on "Opus in Cm7"); Micki Free (acoustic guitar on "Legends Never Die"); Backing vocals: "The Boys"; Produced by: Gene Simmons; Concept and Management: Rod Swenson; Art Direction: Butch Star

Related Items